Magic and Satanism

Magic will always fascinate the generations and there will always be those drawn to the secrets of the spirits. In my case, magic is in my life daily; whether writing about the subject, participating in rituals, reading and studying or meditating while increasing my energy. I find magic to be an endless source of questions and exploration of which I eagerly volunteer. My untiring pursuit of all things magic often leads me back to a common ground just as the circle around a pentagram encircles without end. It is a vast landscape that always holds a discovery just beyond the next hill. Magic and the operations of Satanism are also never-ending sources of amazement and discovery. I greatly enjoy witnessing others awaken the magician within and I share great pride in knowing I have taken part in their journey. Satanism is satisfying and fulfilling in an awe-inspiring fashion.

Leave a Reply

