Yes a little while back I made a bet (an insane bet) but did it just the same. Well I fucking lost, They challenged me to go to confession and use a finger ring vibrator on my clit and I had to record it and get him to stay thru my climax. I said no but they being the dear friends they are threatened to show some sex photos of me to family. The priest said I’m possessed but wants me to come to his house at about 1am so we can be alone and discuss this. I think he wants to fuck me.

You are correct……..

Leave a Reply

