Satanic Ritual Mass – Blasphemy, Sex and Blood

Satanic Ritual Mass – Blasphemy, Sex and Blood blogpost by Aleister Nacht

Satanic Woman On Altar

Brothers and Sisters of the Left Hand Path,

You may have noticed my absence from the blog………I needed a break from all public life. With my [past] manager’s indiscretions, I summarily fired all but my closest and most loyal colleagues, took a pound of flesh from Cohen’s wallet and ended his career with his legacy of a “Thief”. I found myself at the end of an era; needing closure and time to heal…

View On WordPress

Leave a Reply

